Judges

Michael Stailey

Co-Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
mstailey@dvdverdict.com

Melissa Hansen
Co-Publisher and Managing Editor
mhansen@dvdverdict.com

Erich Asperschlager
Writer
easperschlager@dvdverdict.com

Patrick Bromley
Writer
pbromley@dvdverdict.com

P.S. Colbert
Writer
pscolbert@dvdverdict.com

Clark Douglas
Writer
cdouglas@dvdverdict.com

David Johnson
Writer
djohnson@dvdverdict.com

Gordon Sullivan
Writer
gsullivan@dvdverdict.com

 

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!